[TITEL_SEITE]

Hauptnavigation Anfang

Hauptnavigation Ende

  • TEXT
  • TEXT

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Dietrich Wolf

Head of the Institute
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Dietrich Wolf

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-0
e-Mail: wolf@iss.uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Sabine Kranz

Personal assistant
Sabine Kranz

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-0
e-Mail: sabine.kranz@uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Lichte

Team leader risk and vulnerability analysis
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Lichte

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-13
e-Mail: lichte@iss.uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Dymel

Research associate
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Dymel

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-19
e-Mail: dymel@uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Marré

Laboratory engineer
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Marré

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-16
e-Mail: marre@iss.uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Dustin Witte, B. Sc.

Research assistant
Dustin Witte, B. Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-0
e-Mail: dustin.witte@uni-wuppertal.de

 

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Fiedrich

Wissenschaftliche Leitung Objektsicherheit
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Fiedrich

Tel.: +49 (0)202/439-5600
e-Mail: fiedrich@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Mehr Informationen

Akad. Rat Dr. phil. Tim Lukas, Dipl.-Soz.

Leitung Abteilung Objektsicherheit
Akad. Rat Dr. phil. Tim Lukas, Dipl.-Soz.

Tel.: +49 (0)202/439-5603
e-Mail: lukas@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Mehr Informationen

Contact

Institute for security systems

University of Wuppertal
Institute for security systems (ISS)
Talstr. 71
42551 Velbert

T: +49 (0)2051/93322-0
Q: +49 (0)2051/93322-29

info(at)iss.uni-wuppertal.de


[ABSCHLUSSTEXT_DRUCKVERSION]