[TITEL_SEITE]

Hauptnavigation Anfang

Hauptnavigation Ende

  • TEXT
  • TEXT

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Dietrich Wolf

Head of the Institute
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai-Dietrich Wolf

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-0
e-Mail: wolf@iss.uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Sabine Kranz

Personal assistant
Sabine Kranz

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-0
e-Mail: sabine.kranz@uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Dipl.-Ing. Christian Marré

Laboratory engineer
Dipl.-Ing. Christian Marré

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-16
e-Mail: marre@iss.uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Dillenberg

Research Associate and laboratory engineer
Dipl.-Ing. Manfred Dillenberg

Tel.: +49 (202) 439-2002
e-Mail: dillenb@uni-wuppertal.de

 

 Room: W.11.066

Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Dymel

Research associate
Dipl.-Ing. Benjamin Dymel

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-19
e-Mail: dymel@uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Maximilian Hoppe, M. Sc.

Research Associate
Maximilian Hoppe, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 (202) 439-5268
e-Mail: hoppe@uni-wuppertal.de

  Room: W.11.057

 

More information

Max vom Stein, M. Sc.

Research associate
Max vom Stein, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-24
e-Mail: max.vom_stein@uni-wuppertal.de

 

 

Thomas Termin, B. Sc.

Research associate
Thomas Termin, B. Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-23
e-Mail: thomas.termin@uni-wuppertal.de

 

 More information

Dustin Witte, M. Sc.

Research Associate
Dustin Witte, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)2051/93322-25
e-Mail: witte@uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Sercan Atesoglu, M. Sc.

Research Associate in the project "EFRE RVA"
Sercan Atesoglu, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)1520/5765010
e-Mail: atesoglu@uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Andre Stenzel, M. Sc.

Research Associate in the project "EFRE RVA"
Andre Stenzel, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)1520/3570188
e-Mail: astenzel@uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Thorsten Wuthe, M. Sc.

Research Associate in the project "EFRE RVA"
Thorsten Wuthe, M. Sc.

Tel.: +49 (0)1520/3609098
e-Mail: wuthe@uni-wuppertal.de

 

More information

Dr.-Ing. Daniel Lichte

External lecturer
Dr.-Ing. Daniel Lichte

Tel.:
e-Mail: daniel.lichte@dlr.de

 

More information

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Fiedrich

Wissenschaftliche Leitung Objektsicherheit
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Fiedrich

Tel.: +49 (0)202/439-5600
e-Mail: fiedrich@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Mehr Informationen

Akad. Rat Dr. phil. Tim Lukas, Dipl.-Soz.

Leitung Abteilung Objektsicherheit
Akad. Rat Dr. phil. Tim Lukas, Dipl.-Soz.

Tel.: +49 (0)202/439-5603
e-Mail: lukas@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Mehr Informationen

Contact

Institute for security systems

University of Wuppertal
Institute for security systems (ISS)
Talstr. 71
42551 Velbert

T: +49 (0)2051/93322-0
Q: +49 (0)2051/93322-29

info(at)iss.uni-wuppertal.de


[ABSCHLUSSTEXT_DRUCKVERSION]